2022 Tour Schedule

Feb 20 Sun
Winterfest Concert

Edgewood Winery

Spring Church, PA

Feb 20th @ 12:00PM Acoustic Show
Feb 26 Sat
Live Show

River Casino

Pittsburgh, PA

Feb 26th @ 8:30PM
Mar 19 Sat
Live Show

Saint Mary’s Auto

Saint Mary’s, PA

Mar 19th @ 7:00PM
Apr 23 Sat
Live Show

Jerzee's Sports Grille

Canton, OH

Apr 23rd @ 9:00PM
Jun 4 Sat
Really Cool Private Thing

Pittsburgh

Private Show
Jun 4th @ 5:00PM
Jun 18 Sat
Live Concert

Edgewood Winery

Spring Church, PA

Jun 18th @ 2:30PM
Jun 25 Sat
Live Show

Jerzee's Sports Grille

Canton, OH

Jun 25th @ 9:00PM
Aug 3 Wed
Live Concert

Erie FOP

Erie, PA

Aug 3rd @ 5:00PM
Aug 5 Fri
Football Hall of Fame

Jerzee's Sports Grille

Canton, OH

Aug 5th @ 9:00PM
Aug 13 Sat
Live Show

North Ridge Cornfest

North Ridge, OH

Aug 13th @ 5:00PM
Sep 2 Fri
Live concert

Centennial Plaza

Canton, OH

Sep 2nd @ 8:00PM
Sep 17 Sat
Live Show

River Casino

Pittsburgh, PA

Sep 17th @ 8:30PM
Sep 18 Sun
Outside acoustic show

Edgewood Winery

Spring Church, PA

Sep 18th @ 2:30PM Acoustic Show
Oct 8 Sat
Live Concert

Jerzee's Sports Grille

Canton, OH

Oct 8th @ 9:00PM
Dec 10 Sat
Live Show

River Casino

Pittsburgh, PA

Dec 10th @ 8:30PM

Chris Higbee shows are powered by

powered by ryan mcvay tech