2022 Tour Schedule

Jul 3 Sun
Really Cool Private Thing

Johnstown PA

Private Show
Jul 3rd @ 6:00PM
Jul 4 Mon
Fireworks at Firestone Park

Firestone Park

Columbiana, OH Today

Jul 4th @ 8:00PM
Jul 9 Sat
Concert

Erie Sport Center

Erie, PA

Jul 9th @ 5:00PM
Jul 15 Fri
Really Cool Private Thing

Johnstown PA

Private Show
Jul 15th @ 6:00PM
Jul 16 Sat
Really Cool Private Thing

Downtown Youngstown

Private Show
Jul 16th @ 9:00PM
Jul 17 Sun
Acoustic Show

St. Clair Tremont Club

Johnstown, PA

Jul 17th @ 4:00PM Acoustic Show
Jul 23 Sat
Acoustic Show

Big Inlet Brewing

Mayville, NY

Jul 23rd @ 5:30PM Acoustic Show
Jul 24 Sun
Emergency Services Benefit

Thelmas Sports Nook

Sharpsville, PA

Jul 24th @ 2:00PM Acoustic Show
Jul 29 Fri
Tailgater

Mound Grove Golf Course

Waterford, PA

Jul 29th @ 8:00PM
Jul 30 Sat
RibFest

Seven Springs

Champion, PA

Jul 30th @ 7:00PM
Aug 3 Wed
Live Concert

Erie FOP

Erie, PA

Aug 3rd @ 5:00PM
Aug 5 Fri
Football Hall of Fame

Jerzee's Sports Grille

Canton, OH

Aug 5th @ 9:00PM
Aug 6 Sat
Live Concert

Saint Patricks Church

Hubbard, OH

Aug 6th @ 8:00PM
Aug 7 Sun
Sunday Funday

Sportsterz Bar and Grill

Geneva, OH

Aug 7th @ 5:00PM
Aug 13 Sat
Live Show

North Ridgeville Cornfest

North Ridgeville, OH

Aug 13th @ 5:00PM
Aug 14 Sun
Really Cool Private Thing

Findley

Private Show
Aug 14th @ 6:00PM
Aug 17 Wed
Live Concert

Lawrence County Fairgrounds

New Castle, PA

Aug 17th @ 8:00PM
Aug 20 Sat
Live Concert

Jackson Amphitheater

Massillion, OH

Aug 20th @ 7:30PM
Aug 26 Fri
WineFest

Seven Springs

Champion, PA

Aug 26th @ 7:00PM
Aug 27 Sat
Concert Series

Sharon

Sharon, PA

Aug 27th @ 8:00PM
Aug 28 Sun
Acoustic Show

Buhl Park

Hermitage, PA

Aug 28th @ 5:00PM Acoustic Show
Sep 2 Fri
The Great Geauga Fair

Geauga Fairgrounds

Burton, OH

Sep 2nd @ 8:15PM
Sep 4 Sun
River Day Festival

Portsmouth

Portsmouth, OH

Sep 4th @ 8:00PM
Sep 10 Sat
Field Day

Mahoning Sportsmens Club

Hillsville, PA

Sep 10th @ 8:00PM
Sep 16 Fri
Barn Party

Mound Grove Golf Course

Waterford, PA

Sep 16th @ 8:00PM
Sep 17 Sat
Live Show

River Casino

Pittsburgh, PA

Sep 17th @ 8:30PM
Sep 18 Sun
Outside acoustic show

Edgewood Winery

Spring Church, PA

Sep 18th @ 2:30PM Acoustic Show
Sep 24 Sat
Waterfire

WaterFire Sharon

Sharon, PA

Sep 24th @ 4:30PM
Sep 25 Sun
Acoustic Show

McKean Tavarn

McKean, PA

Sep 25th @ 3:00PM Acoustic Show
Oct 1 Sat
Acoustic Show

Jim and Jimmy's

Johnstown, PA

Oct 1st @ 8:00PM Acoustic Show
Oct 8 Sat
Live Concert

Jerzee's Sports Grille

Canton, OH

Oct 8th @ 9:00PM
Oct 22 Sat
Live Concert

The Cove

Geneva, OH

Oct 22nd @ 9:00PM
Dec 3 Sat
Really Cool Private Thing

216 Quiet Hollow Rd

Private Show
Dec 3rd @ 8:00PM
Dec 10 Sat
Live Show

River Casino

Pittsburgh, PA

Dec 10th @ 8:30PM

Chris Higbee shows are powered by

powered by ryan mcvay tech