Welcome to the official site for

Chris Higbee

CHRISHIGBEE.COM is currently undergoing a major site renovation. We know you're excited to see what is going on, but we promise the wait will be worth it. Just hang in there, the site will be back up and better than ever soon.

Tour Dates

02
Jun

The Dave Wieger Memorial Fundraiser

Fri June 02, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Seven Springs, PA
09
Jun

PRESQUE ISLE DOWNS & CASNIO

Fri June 09, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Erie, PA
10
Jun

Rib Burn Off

Sat June 10, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Meadville, PA
17
Jun

Akron FOP Fundraiser

Sat June 17, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Akron, OH
24
Jun

Summerfest

Sat June 24, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Garrettsville, OH
02
Jul

4th Celebration

Sun July 02, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Akron, OH
04
Jul

Greatest 4th in the North

Tue July 04, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Lake City, MI
07
Jul

Presque Isle Downs & Casino

Fri July 07, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Erie, PA
08
Jul

Presque Isle Downs & Casino

Sat July 08, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Erie, PA
11
Jul

Trumbull County Fair

Tue July 11, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Cortland, OH
14
Jul

Seven Springs Ribfest

Fri July 14, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Seven Springs, PA
15
Jul

Laurel Arts Festival

Sat July 15, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Somerset, PA
22
Jul

Jam on Walnut

Sat July 22, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA
23
Jul

Wounded Warrior Benefit Concert

Sun July 23, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Allegany, NY
26
Jul

Clark County Fair

Wed July 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Springfield, OH
28
Jul

Outdoor Concert

Fri July 28, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Pittsburgh, PA
04
Aug

Hall of Fame Bash

Fri August 04, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Canton, OH
12
Aug

Greene County Fair

Sat August 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Waynesburg, PA
12
Aug

Corn Festival

Sat August 12, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
North Ridgeville, OH
25
Aug

Etown Fair

Fri August 25, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Elizabethtown, PA
31
Aug

The Great Geauga Fair

Thu August 31, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Burton, OH
03
Sep

Canal Fesival

Sun September 03, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Canal Winchester, OH
08
Sep

Presque Isle Downs & Casino

Fri September 08, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Erie, PA
16
Sep

Delaware County Fair

Sat September 16, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Delaware, OH
20
Sep

Tuscarawas County Fair

Wed September 20, 2017 @ 9:00 PM
Dover, OH
26
Sep

Brown County Fair

Tue September 26, 2017 @ 8:00 PM
Georgetown, OH
16
Oct

Private Event

Mon October 16, 2017 @ 6:00 PM
Top Secret Location